HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Tanisha Adjo

Myecon Overview | Review 2018 - Black Wealth 101

314 ratings | 6810 views
Financial freedom is our only hope http://jointanishamarie.com Training with Tanisha http://successlevelcoaching.com my ebook a womens guide on amazon https://tinyurl.com/adjoawomensguide How I made $200k with amazon http://createmyowneconomy.com Drive for uber and earn up to $1200 https://youtu.be/689OwhWewog Download this free app on your phone now and when you shop you will get paid https://youtu.be/vAXsHh2vvGs #myecon Myecon Myecon #myecon Myecon Presentation 2018 Myecon Review Myecon Overview Myecon Presentation 2018 Myecon Review Myecon Overview Myecon Presentation 2018 Myecon Review Myecon Overview #myeconomy #myecon Myecon Myecon Myecon Myecon Ivey stokes June Collier
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (61)
Tanisha Adjo (28 days ago)
Join here http://tanishaspassiveincome.com
EnlightInLove (4 days ago)
I appreciate you focusing on the financial freedom side and not the recruiting side. Love the passion ❤
Tanisha Adjo (3 days ago)
EnlightInLove thx the key
darnekka davila (4 days ago)
Love love love this video !! My mission is to help my ppl succeed and educate them by helping the nxt generations and build together.. Wealth is key I just became a member and I’m still excited. Keep the passion coming ✊🏾#Blackwealth
Tammy BookLover (8 days ago)
I wish I saw this video before I join. You are awesome! I already join myecon but I'm stuck. I'm going rewatch the videos and start again
Angie B (8 days ago)
Wooooaaahhhh using RACISM TO SELL A PRODUCT LIE.
Angie B (8 days ago)
Haha haha...my uber driver said the exact script u just spoke. Lol pyramid maybe lmao.
Nthabiseng Modise (12 days ago)
Hi,is MyEcon available in South Africa?
Keith Mackie (16 days ago)
I love it. Tell it.
Al Khadim98 (22 days ago)
Dropping Jewels 💎 Sister 💯
rogelio welch (25 days ago)
Hey sis I love the way you put it down I join my econ and still trying to find my way I said it was time for a change and time to make my own money and not money for someone else .it is sad how we as black kick each other down and the other races uplift one another it very few blacks that would say let help one another. But everything you said was the truth time for us to come up
Leighton Napier (26 days ago)
I'm white as fuck but I love this video. 🤗
Jay4 Real (28 days ago)
I’m interested sis! Just graduated and self motivated, But i will also need help and proper training🙌🏽😩
Tanisha Adjo (28 days ago)
Jay4 Real hey go to http://tanishaspassiveincome.com
Dathen Holley (29 days ago)
So I do I get n 2 my econ through u
Tanisha Adjo (28 days ago)
Dathen Holley get my link yes
Dathen Holley (29 days ago)
1st time listen n 2 u... Luv your heart...
Michael Kress (1 month ago)
You’ll have issues. Black and white people pet there is paint on the same way I have everybody else. You need to get over yourself
Kevin Carter (1 month ago)
Hello Sis great video, love how you talk about us. If you can reach out, I would love to talk too you more. 7028755943
Maggie Diaz (1 month ago)
This is what I needed to hear. I was on the fence regarding this company and if it would really help benefit me. But you helped a lot. How can I be part of your team ?
Tanisha Adjo (1 month ago)
Maggie Diaz if you ready now go to http://jointanishamarie.com join and call me
Khrys-Ann Josephs (1 month ago)
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Listy London (1 month ago)
I'm very interested in what you talking about and would like to join but I'm on a Deployment in Kuwait getting payed tax free trying to provide for my Family it's not looking to good and I'm a million miles away from home just to get paid kind of discouraging when I could be at home with less bs and my 8month old do you still think myecon can help me??
Michael Kress (1 month ago)
I work for my Econ. You act like you had to be only black to work for this company. You’re setting a bad example.
Tanisha Adjo (1 month ago)
Christi M. Murphy-Thomas fine
How are you doing financially with the company?
Tanisha Adjo (1 month ago)
Michael Kress just because it says black wealth smh sad —
Tanisha Adjo (1 month ago)
Michael Kress no
Omare Kinsey (2 months ago)
You dropping it right now!
James M (2 months ago)
Wow Queen! That energy and passion ✊🏾🔥😍Keep on keeping on.
Flack henderson (2 months ago)
I want you to be my sponsor how can I contact you ???👀👀👀🔌💰💎💯
Tanisha Adjo (2 months ago)
Flack henderson hey get signed up here http://jointanishamarie.com
Lisa Canderson (2 months ago)
Racist bit*h
Spiritual Empress (2 months ago)
Wow u speaking the truth!!!!
CEO Deshayla (2 months ago)
Speaking facts
HÉFÉ W. (2 months ago)
GIRLLLL IF YOU DIDNT SPEAK THE TRUTH!!! I wish I saw this video 3 weeks ago before I signed up because I am struggling with this!!! My team is great and my sponsor is great but you are dropping KNOWLEDGE here and this is the type of mindset I have!
HÉFÉ W. (2 months ago)
Tanisha Adjo I will! Thanks hun!
Tanisha Adjo (2 months ago)
Hafellyn Whitaker check my training link in the description 😀😀
Tanisha Adjo (2 months ago)
Awesome
HÉFÉ W. (2 months ago)
I’m done recruiting!!! My vision and power plan is GREATER THAN THAT!!!
Mama Angelique (2 months ago)
I so needed this video! Thank you for this! I will be showing my husband this powerful video. I have been researching MyEcon and you really helped me make my decision.
Tanisha Adjo (2 months ago)
Angelique Roberts Yw make sure you subscribe 😀😀😀
Carlos N (2 months ago)
I hear you loud and clear Tanesha. You spoke out those words of wisdom. It's like what my dad always say...life's filled with endless choices, be wise with your decisions
Trakila Tribble (1 month ago)
+Tanisha Adjo ok
Tanisha Adjo (1 month ago)
Trakila Tribble join my list
Trakila Tribble (1 month ago)
+Tanisha Adjo i would like to keep in touch with you!
Trakila Tribble (1 month ago)
I love love your energy! I need your help!
Tanisha Adjo (2 months ago)
Carlos N exactly I’m all for it
Naama Ramirez (3 months ago)
Do you have to pay a license in certain states?
Black-Queen Wealth (3 months ago)
no
Naama Ramirez (3 months ago)
Black-Queen Wealth do you only mentor black people?
Black-Queen Wealth (3 months ago)
no
matthew miller (3 months ago)
I so wanna connect with you just by way you spitting those words🤗🤗on building the black community
Tanisha Adjo (3 months ago)
matthew miller somebody gotta start —- let’s go 💰💰💰💰
matthew miller (3 months ago)
Love that black helping black talk , can I connect with you ?
Tanisha Adjo (3 months ago)
matthew miller absolutely join the List
Deon Reeves (3 months ago)
I love your energy. You are the real deal. Very powerful, wise and inspiring words. God bless.
Tanisha Adjo (3 months ago)
Deon Reeves thx a lot thx fir watching
Shop Drop (3 months ago)
Lol 😆! I didn’t even realize you were yelling until you said it! Cuz, I was feelin it! Haaaa! Keep Rising!
Tanisha Adjo (3 months ago)
Shop Drop passion
Tracie's Place (3 months ago)
Thanks Tanisha!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.